Our Team

To learn more about what we do or how you can be involved as an individual or organization please email us at viperakinc@gmail.com visit our website www.vipertransitions.com and follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/VIPERTransitions

Kyle Kaiser


Dave McKay

Vice President

Tanya Reed

Administrative Officer

Special Projects Supervisor

Anthony Ladd

Board Member I

Alexis Cowell

Board Member II

Craig Fleener

Board Member III

Steve Cavanaugh

Board Member IV

Scott Heise

Board Member V

Diamond Chisholm

Board Member VI

Gianna Varrati

Board Member VII

Sam Kelley

Board Member VIII